People

erickeller2.jpg

Eric Keller
(Assistant Professor ECEE)

eric.keller@colorado.edu

 

  

sangtaeha_pic.png

Sangtae Ha
(Assistant Professor CS)

sangtae.ha@colorado.edu

 

 


 Current Students

 

stick.jpg

Matthew Monaco
(3rd year PhD student, CS)

matthew.monaco@colorado.edu

 

me.JPG

Murad Kaplan
(3rd year PhD student, CS)

murad.kaplan@colorado.edu

 

 

 

oliver.jpg

Oliver Michel
(2nd year PhD student, CS)

oliver.michel@colorado.edu

 

 

 

stick.jpg

Michael Coughlin
(2nd year PhD student, ECEE)

michael.coughlin@colorado.edu

 

stick.jpg

Ali Ismail
(2nd year MS student, ECEE)

ali.ismail@colorado.edu

 

kelly.jpg

Kelly Kaoudis 
(2nd year MS student, CS)

kelly.kaoudis@colorado.edu

 

 

stick.jpg

Varun Kaundinya 
(2nd year MS student, ITP)

varun.kaundinya@colorado.edu

 

stick.jpg

Prithvi Manikonda 
(1st year MS student, ITP)

prithvi.manikonda@colorado.edu


stick.jpg

Sesha Chetlur 
(1st year MS student, CS)

                                  sesha.chetlur@colorado.edu

 

stick.jpg

Alex Tsankov
(BS student, CS)

 Alexander.Tsankov@colorado.edu

 

 

stick.jpg

Ji Hoon Kim
(BS student, ECEE)

Jihoon.Kim@Colorado.EDU

 

 


Visitors

 

kyuyongshin201408.PNG

Kyuyong Shin 
(Associate Professor, Korea Military Academy)

kyuyong.shin@colorado.edu

 


Alumni

 

Ryan Hand (M.S. CS.  Now, instructor at the United States Military Academy)